Alliance staff

The Alliance staff brings decades of experience in managed care, community health, health plan and hospital administration, government-sponsored health care and multi-cultural program development. In addition to developing educational programming that aligns with members' strategic goals, we offer support to ensure their success.



 

Leadership Team

 

Joe Lastinger

Joe Lastinger

President

P: 972.581.5506
E: joe.lastinger@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Dennis Bolin

Chief Experience Officer

P: 972.830.6914
E: 
dennis.bolin@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Sara Neese

Chief Operations Officer/Learning & Innovation

P: 972.830.0492
E: 
sara.neese@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO

 



Jaime González

Chief Business Development Officer

P: 972.830.6355
E: 
jaime.gonzalez@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Kristin Rodriguez

Chief Knowledge Officer

P: 972.830.8684
E: 
kristin.rodriguez@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO

 

 


 

 

Support Team



Jennifer Bosley

Director of Learning and Collaboratives

P: 972.830.6888
E: 
jennifer.bosley@healthplanalliance.org



Nicole Terranella

Director of Communications/Marketing

P: 972.830.8691
E: 
nicole.terranella@healthplanalliance.org



Keri Bloomer

Programming Project Manager

P: 972.830.6863
E: 
keri.bloomer@healthplanalliance.org



Donna Dixon

Membership Specialist

P: 972.830.0356
E: 
donna.dixon@healthplanalliance.org

 



Patrice Snowden

Program Specialist

P: 972.830.0001
E: 
patrice.snowden@healthplanalliance.org



Roe Carson

Business Specialist

P: 972.830.6830
E: 
roe.carson@healthplanalliance.org



Kat Waldman

Administrative Coordinator

P: 972.581.5751
E: 
kat.waldman@healthplanalliance.org