Our team

The Health Plan Alliance staff brings decades of experience in managed care, community health, health plan and hospital administration, government-sponsored health care and multi-cultural program development. We act as a resource to our members, offering a variety of support services to ensure their success. And, we

  • develop educational programming that focuses on the trending topics most central to our members’ strategic goals.
  • serve as consultants to our members’ leadership teams, offering guidance and support in critical areas like recruiting, executive retreats, governance, and education.
  • help members connect with their peers and assist in arranging onsite visits, small group and topic-specific discussions, and make introductions between peers with similar roles and scopes of responsibilities.
  • negotiate group savings on behalf of our members, and work directly with vendors to develop offerings that meet our members’ needs.

Reach out to any of our team members at any time. We are here to support you! Contact any of us at Health Plan Alliance:


 

Cathy Eddy

President

 972.830.0472

cathy.eddy@healthplanalliance.org

Dennis Bolin

Chief Experience Officer

972.830.6914
dennis.bolin@healthplanalliance.org

Sara Neese

Learning & Innovation / Chief Operating Officer

972.830.0492
sara.neese@healthplanalliance.org


 

Jaime Gonzalez

Chief Business Development Officer

972.830.6355
jaime.gonzalez@healthplanalliance.org

Kristin Rodriguez

Chief Knowledge Officer / Knowledge Management & 
Communications

972.830.8684
kristin.rodriguez@healthplanalliance.org


Nicole Terranella

Director, Marketing & Communications

972.830.8691
nicole.terranella@healthplanalliance.org


 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Donna Dixon

Membership Specialist

972.830.0356
donna.dixon@healthplanalliance.org

Keri Bloomer

Programming Project Manager

972.830.6863
keri.bloomer@healthplanalliance.org

Patrice Snowden

Program Specialist

972.830.0001
patrice.snowden@healthplanalliance.org


 

Roe Carson

Business Specialist

972.830.6830
roe.carson@healthplanalliance.org