Our team

The Health Plan Alliance staff brings decades of experience in managed care, community health, health plan and hospital administration, government-sponsored health care and multi-cultural program development. We act as a resource to our members, offering a variety of support services to ensure their success. And, we

  • develop educational programming that focuses on the trending topics most central to our members’ strategic goals.
  • serve as consultants to our members’ leadership teams, offering guidance and support in critical areas like recruiting, executive retreats, governance, and education.
  • help members connect with their peers and assist in arranging onsite visits, small group and topic-specific discussions, and make introductions between peers with similar roles and scopes of responsibilities.
  • negotiate group savings on behalf of our members, and work directly with vendors to develop offerings that meet our members’ needs.

Reach out to any of our team members at any time. We are here to support you! Contact any of us at Health Plan Alliance:


Leadership Team

 



Cathy Eddy

President

P: 972.830.0472
E: cathy.eddy@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Dennis Bolin

Chief Experience Officer

P: 972.830.6914
E: 
dennis.bolin@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Sara Neese

Chief Operations Officer/Learning & Innovation

P: 972.830.0492
E: 
sara.neese@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO

 



Jaime González

Chief Business Development Officer

P: 972.830.6355
E: 
jaime.gonzalez@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO



Kristin Rodriguez

Chief Knowledge Officer

P: 972.830.8684
E: 
kristin.rodriguez@healthplanalliance.org

VIEW BIO

 

Support Team



Nicole Terranella

Director of Communications/Marketing

P: 972.830.8691
E: 
nicole.terranella@healthplanalliance.org



Keri Bloomer

Programming Project Manager

P: 972.830.6863
E: 
keri.bloomer@healthplanalliance.org



Donna Dixon

Membership Specialist

P: 972.830.0356
E: 
donna.dixon@healthplanalliance.org

 



Patrice Snowden

Program Specialist

P: 972.830.0001
E: 
patrice.snowden@healthplanalliance.org



Roe Carson

Business Specialist

P: 972.830.6830
E: 
roe.carson@healthplanalliance.org



Kat Waldman

Administrative Coordinator

P: 972.581.5751
E: 
kat.waldman@healthplanalliance.org